ATROX: New Album Title, Track Listing Revealed

Norwegian "schizo" metallers ATROX have set "Binocular" as the title of their fifth album, due in April via Season of Mist. According to a press release, the CD "takes you through the twilight zone between progressive rock and avantgarde metal. 'Binocular' shows an important change in the vocal department and an extensive use of electronics and computers. Atmospheric and energetic, groove based arrangements and catchy melodies wrapped up in a metallic symbiosis."

"Binocular" track listing:

01. Retroglazed
02. No Coil for Tesla
03. Traces
04. Headrush Helmet
05. Filthmonger
06. Orgone
07. Tight Tie
08. Binocular
09. Castle for Clowns
10. Transportal


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).