BELPHEGOR Complete Work On 'Lucifer Incestus'

Austrian death/black metal act BELPHEGOR have completed work on their fourth full-length album, "Lucifer Incestus", tentatively due in September.

The follow-up to 2000's "Necrodaemon Terrorsathan" was recorded at Mastersound studios In Stuttgart/Fellbach, Germany with producer Alex Krull (ATROCITY).

The complete track listing for "Lucifer Incestus" is as follows:

01. Inflamate Christianos (intro)
02. The Goatchrist
03. Diaboli Virtues In Lumbar Est
04. Demonic Staccato Erection
05. Lucifuge / Paradise Regained
06. Fukk The Blood Of Christ
07. The Sin-Hellfucked
08. Swarm Of Rats
09. Lucifer Incestus

Guitarist/vocalist//founder Helmuth states: "The eight tracks have reached a 'new level' of extreme-brachial high-speed intensity. We have a lot of new elements and a higher level of composition and structure, without sounding less brachial. The recording will be the first to feature new snareblastfetishist Torturer and bassist Barth. The new lecherous lineup is the strongest since the foundation of the hellgroup. We feel that this will be the mightiest BELPHEGOR opus/jewel yet, the soundtrakk for the ultimo hellride!"


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).