DEATH ANGEL Celebrate New Year With Hometown Gig

Reunited Bay Area metallers DEATH ANGEL performed the following set during their New Year's Eve appearance at the Pound in San Francisco, California:

01. 3rd Floor
02. Evil Priest
03. Seemingly Endless Time
04. Mistress of Pain
05. Veil Of Deception
06. Stagnant
07. Cold Gin (KISS cover)
08. Angel Fuck (MISFITS cover)
09. Devil's Metal
10. Voracious Souls
11. The Organization
12. Bored
13. Thrashers
14. I.P.F.S.
15. Kill As One/Final Death outro
16. Withdrawal/War 25 (THE ORGANIZATION songs)
17. Medley (DiscontinuedStop - Road Mutants - Ultra Violence outro)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).