EDEN'S CURSE: New Song 'Unbreakable' Available For Streaming

EDEN'S CURSE: New Song 'Unbreakable' Available For Streaming

"Symphony Of Sin", the fourth studio album from multinational melodic metallers EDEN'S CURSE, is being released on October 4 via AFM Records. Produced by Paul Logue and mixed and mastered by the group's longtime engineer, PINK CREAM 69 and UNISONIC bassist Dennis Ward, the CD is the first EDEN'S CURSE release with new Serbian vocalist Nikola Mijic (ALOGIA, DREYELANDS) and Welsh keyboard wizard and POWER QUEST mainman Steve Williams.

The cover artwork for "Symphony Of Sin" was once again created again by Thomas Ewerhard (EDGUY, AVANTASIA, JORN) and marks the return of a familar face in "Eve," who previously graced EDEN'S CURSE's debut album cover.

"Symphony Of Sin" track listing:

01. Symphony Of Sin
02. Break The Silence
03. Evil & Divine
04. Unbreakable
05. Fallen From Grace
06. Losing My Faith
07. Rock Bottom
08. Great Unknown
09. Turn The Page
10. Sign Of The Cross
11. Wings To Fly
12. Devil In Disguise
13. Where Is The Love?

The track "Unbreakable" can now be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below. "It's a song that holds a special place in my heart and I think it really has some crossover potential," stated bassist Paul Logue.

He added: "'Unbreakable' began as a musical idea from Thorsten Koehne (guitar) which we rearranged and worked on lyrics and melodies alongside Pete Newdeck (drums). It's a song that really comes from the heart and speaks of the brotherly bond that exists between the three of us. It really is a song of positivity and about rising above the negativity and adversity you face and keeping your spirits high and vision strong to focus on the better day that will eventually come.

"The song has some amazingly soulful and passionate vocals from Nikola Mijic and has a great driving beat led by the band. It features some wonderful synth and atmospheric keys from Steve Williams (keys) and Thorsten just slays on this."

Hailing from Senta, in the North of Serbia, Nikola is a vastly experienced singer despite his tender years. For the past ten years, he has been fronting Serbian outfit ALOGIA and more recently Hungarian prog rockers DREYELANDS, who released their debut album on Lion Music in 2010. In 2008, he also featured heavily on the prog rock project album "Expedition Delta".


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).