Ex-TESLA Guitarist TOMMY SKEOCH: Exclusive Track Available For Download

An exclusive track recorded by ex-TESLA guitarist Tommy Skeoch can be downloaded at this location.

During his appearance on the February 16 edition of "The Classic Metal Show", which was hosted by Skeoch and some of his friends, Tommy pulled out a guitar and performed "I Left The Circus" live in studio. The song, which discusses Skeoch's departure from TESLA in a satirical, whimsical manner, seemed to have a bit more bite to it as Skeoch performed it live.

"The Classic Metal Show" can be heard every Saturday from 9:00 p.m. to 3:00 a.m. at www.theclassicmetalshow.com.

Tommy Skeoch recently released his first-ever solo record, entitled "Freak Bucket". The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Liar
02. My Life
03. I Know You Know
04. I Trip
05. Empathy
06. Down
07. Hole in My Soul
08. Way Out
09. Garden
10. Living For Today
11. Free At Last
12. Swear to God
13. Take it Easy
14. Freak Bucket

Check out audio samples at www.myspace.com/tommyskeoch.

Skeoch's band lineup includes:

Tommy Skeoch - Vocals/Guitar
Ratchet Haze - Bass/Vocals
Denis Bostok - Drums
Edgy Prance - Guitar


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).