INFINITED HATE: New Album Track Listing Revealed

Brutal Dutch death metallers INFINITED HATE, who feature in their ranks three current members of the legendary SINISTER plus ex-members of the mighty HOUWITSER, have begun work on their new album, "Orchestra of Sickness", due later in the year via Goregiastic Records. The projected track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Asylum of Abused
02. Forever Silenced
03. Origin of Evil
04. In Common with Beast
05. Soulless Victor
06. Upper Hate
07. Demon King
08. Primordial Darkness
09. Day of the Cross
10. The Almighty (ARTILLERY cover)

INFINITED HATE previously released two albums through Holland's Displeased Records.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).