JUDAS PRIEST: "Demolition" In Los Angeles

Here is JUDAS PRIEST's set list from their Friday, January 18th performance at the Universal Amphitheater in Los Angeles, California (second show of their US headlining tour):

01. Metal Gods
02. Heading Out to the Highway
03. Touch of Evil
04. Bloodstained
05. Victim of Changes
06. One on One
07. Running Wild
08. Diamonds and Rust
09. Feed on Me
10. Green Manalishi
11. Beyond the Realms of Death
12. Burn in Hell
13. Hell is Home
14. Breaking the Law
15. Desert Plains
16. Turbo Lover
17. Painkiller
18. Hellion/Electric Eye
19. United
20. Living After Midnight
21. Hell Bent for Leather


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).