NONPOINT: New Video Interview With ELIAS SORIANO

Groovey of Hollywood Music Magazine conducted an interview with NONPOINT vocalist Elias Soriano on March 26 at the Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, Colorado. You can now watch the chat below.

NONPOINT has launched an IndieGogo campaign to help financially support the band's upcoming touring plans. To give back to their fans, they have arranged perks that feature exclusive merchandise and unique experiences for fans ranging from $5.00 digital demos to $5,000 for a private acoustic performance.

NONPOINT explains the campaign: "As you know, we're on some killer tours this spring with HINDER, ALL THAT REMAINS and HELLYEAH and are thrilled to be out kicking ass every night across the States. We've had a blast with each and every one of you and can't wait to see the rest of your faces in the coming months!

"Touring ain't the easiest job in the world, and you guys make it possible for us to keep chugging along. It's all about give and take.

"We have officially finished creating a campaign that allows us here in NONPOINT to finance these tours, but it's not something we can do on our own. This is where you guys come in. And in return for your support, we'll be returning the favor. So we are going to be offering a number of very VERY exclusive, limited-supply NONPOINT goodies. This is the ONLY chance anyone will ever have to pick up any of these tasty temptations, so make sure you get the chance to check out what we're going to be offering.

"Thank you all for helping NONPOINT make 2013 the best year we've ever had!!"

NONPOINT's new self-titled album sold 7,300 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 62 on The Billboard 200 chart. The band's previous CD, "Miracle" (2010), opened with around 8,000 units to land at No. 60.

"Nonpoint" was produced/mixed by Grammy-nominated producer Johnny K (DISTURBED, STAIND, MEGADETH) and features additional production and mixing from Brian Virtue (30 SECONDS TO MARS, CHEVELLE). The CD contains 12 of the most raw and real songs of their 15-year career with unique, uncompromising, and undeniable hard rock on their self-titled ninth studio album and first for Razor & Tie. Weathering lineup changes, label shifts, and other trials and tribulations, founding members Elias Soriano (vocals) and Robb Rivera (drums) regrouped with fresh blood — Dave Lizzio (guitar), Adam Wolosyzn (bass), and Rasheed Thomas (guitar) — and captured pure fire this time around.